• Home
  • Pool/Hot tub Social and Potluck

Pool/Hot tub Social and Potluck

  • Wed, December 06, 2017
  • Wed, May 02, 2018
  • 22 sessions
  • Wed, December 06, 2017, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, December 13, 2017, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, December 20, 2017, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, December 27, 2017, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, January 03, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, January 10, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, January 17, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, January 24, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, January 31, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, February 07, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, February 14, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, February 21, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, February 28, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, March 07, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, March 14, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, March 21, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, March 28, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, April 04, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, April 11, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, April 18, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, April 25, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Wed, May 02, 2018, 5:00 PM 7:30 PM
  • Clubhouse-Lodge

Come down to the clubhouse with a potluck item and meet new and old friends.

potluck then move to bar at 730


Willamettans

 
|   P.O. Box 969, Marcola , OR 97454   |   (541) 933-2809

Comments/questions about our Club, email : office@willamettans.com
Comments/questions about members only section of website, email : webmaster@willamettans.com
Comments/question about all other portions of website, email: website@willamettans.com
Winter Office Hours October 1 thru April 30th: 
Open: Monday, Thursday 9am-2pm, Friday
Saturday & Sunday 9am-5pm & Closed Tuesday & Wednesday 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software