• Fri, February 09, 2018
  • Fri, December 28, 2018
  • 47 sessions
  • Fri, February 09, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, February 16, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, February 23, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, March 02, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, March 09, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, March 16, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, March 23, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, March 30, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, April 06, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, April 13, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, April 20, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, April 27, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, May 04, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, May 11, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, May 18, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, May 25, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, June 01, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, June 08, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, June 15, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, June 22, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, June 29, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, July 06, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, July 13, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, July 20, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, July 27, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, August 03, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, August 10, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, August 17, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, August 24, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, August 31, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, September 07, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, September 14, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, September 21, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, September 28, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, October 05, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, October 12, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, October 19, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, October 26, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, November 02, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, November 09, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, November 16, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, November 23, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, November 30, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, December 07, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, December 14, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, December 21, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Fri, December 28, 2018, 7:30 PM 11:30 PM
  • Bar/Fireside

Come try to sing your favorite songs and enjoy listening to others.



Willamettans

 
|   P.O. Box 969, Marcola , OR 97454   |   (541) 933-2809

Comments/questions about our Club, email : office@willamettans.com
Comments/questions about members only section of website, email : webmaster@willamettans.com
Comments/question about all other portions of website, email: website@willamettans.com
Summer Office Hours 10am-6pm Monday-Sunday
Winter Office Hours October 1 thru April 30th: 
Open: Monday, Thursday 9am-2pm, Friday
Saturday & Sunday 9am-5pm & Closed Tuesday & Wednesday 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software