• Sat, January 20, 2018
  • Sat, December 22, 2018
  • 18 sessions
  • Sat, January 20, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, February 03, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, March 03, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, March 31, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, April 14, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, April 28, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, May 12, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, May 26, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, June 09, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, June 23, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, July 07, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, July 21, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, October 13, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, October 27, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, November 10, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, November 24, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, December 08, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Sat, December 22, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Bar/Fireside

Come try to sing your favorite songs and enjoy others.



Willamettans

 
|   P.O. Box 969, Marcola , OR 97454   |   (541) 933-2809

Comments/questions about our Club, email : office@willamettans.com
Comments/questions about members only section of website, email : webmaster@willamettans.com
Comments/question about all other portions of website, email: website@willamettans.com
Summer Office Hours 10am-6pm Monday-Sunday
Winter Office Hours October 1 thru April 30th: 
Open:Thursday 9am-2pm, Friday - Monday 9am-5pm & Closed Tuesday & Wednesday 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software