Music Videos

  • Sat, September 14, 2019
  • Sat, December 28, 2019
  • 15 sessions
  • Sat, September 14, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, September 21, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, September 28, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, October 05, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, October 12, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, October 26, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, November 02, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, November 09, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, November 16, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, November 23, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, November 30, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, December 07, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, December 14, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, December 21, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Sat, December 28, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • bar/fireside

Come dance the night away or enjoy watching your favorite music videos. 


Willamettans

 
|   P.O. Box 969, Marcola , OR 97454   |   (541) 933-2809

Comments/questions about our Club, email : office@willamettans.com
Comments/questions about members only section of website, email : webmaster@willamettans.com
Comments/question about all other portions of website, email: website@willamettans.com
Summer Office Hours 10am-6pm Monday-Sunday
Winter Office Hours October 1 thru April 30th: 

10am-6pm Monday-Sunday


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software