• Home
  • Cafe Open for Breakfast

Cafe Open for Breakfast

  • Sat, November 10, 2018
  • Sat, December 28, 2019
  • 60 sessions
  • Sat, November 10, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, November 17, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, November 24, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, December 01, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, December 08, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, December 15, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, December 22, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, December 29, 2018, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, January 05, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, January 12, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, January 19, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, January 26, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, February 02, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, February 09, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, February 16, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, February 23, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, March 02, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, March 09, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, March 16, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, March 23, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, March 30, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, April 06, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, April 13, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, April 20, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, April 27, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, May 04, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, May 11, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, May 18, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, May 25, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, June 01, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, June 08, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, June 15, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, June 22, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, June 29, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, July 06, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, July 13, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, July 20, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, July 27, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, August 03, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, August 10, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, August 17, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, August 24, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, August 31, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, September 07, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, September 14, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, September 21, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, September 28, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, October 05, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, October 12, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, October 19, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, October 26, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, November 02, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, November 09, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, November 16, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, November 23, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, November 30, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, December 07, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, December 14, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, December 21, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • Sat, December 28, 2019, 8:30 AM 10:30 AM
  • The Sunshine Cafe

The Sunshine Cafe is open every Saturday and Sunday all winter from 8:30-10:30 Come enjoy some great food. 


Willamettans

 
|   P.O. Box 969, Marcola , OR 97454   |   (541) 933-2809

Comments/questions about our Club, email : office@willamettans.com
Comments/questions about members only section of website, email : webmaster@willamettans.com
Comments/question about all other portions of website, email: website@willamettans.com
Summer Office Hours 10am-6pm Monday-Sunday
Winter Office Hours October 1 thru April 30th: 
Open: Monday, Thursday 9am-2pm, Friday
Saturday & Sunday 9am-5pm & Closed Tuesday & Wednesday 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software