• Home
  • Fireside Chat

Fireside Chat

  • Fri, February 15, 2019
  • Fri, January 17, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Fri, February 15, 2019, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Fri, March 15, 2019, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Fri, April 19, 2019, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Fri, May 17, 2019, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Fri, June 21, 2019, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Fri, July 19, 2019, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Fri, August 16, 2019, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Fri, September 20, 2019, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Fri, October 18, 2019, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Fri, November 15, 2019, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Fri, December 20, 2019, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Fri, January 17, 2020, 6:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Lodge

Informal discussion, bring your ideas, concerns, or just to socialize. 



Willamettans

 
|   P.O. Box 969, Marcola , OR 97454   |   (541) 933-2809

Comments/questions about our Club, email : office@willamettans.com
Comments/questions about members only section of website, email : webmaster@willamettans.com
Comments/question about all other portions of website, email: website@willamettans.com
Summer Office Hours 10am-6pm Monday-Sunday
Winter Office Hours October 1 thru April 30th: 

10am-6pm Thursday thru Monday
(Closed Tuesday & Wednesday)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software