• Home
  • Blues and Jazz Music

Blues and Jazz Music

  • Wed, April 17, 2019
  • Wed, September 18, 2019
  • 15 sessions
  • Wed, April 17, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Wed, May 01, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Wed, May 15, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Wed, May 29, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Wed, June 12, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Wed, June 19, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Wed, June 26, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Wed, July 03, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Wed, July 10, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Wed, July 17, 2019
  • Wed, July 24, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Wed, July 31, 2019
  • Wed, August 07, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Wed, September 04, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Wed, September 18, 2019, 8:00 PM
  • Full Moon Saloon and Fireside






Willamettans

 
|   P.O. Box 969, Marcola , OR 97454   |   (541) 933-2809

Comments/questions about our Club, email : office@willamettans.com
Comments/questions about members only section of website, email : webmaster@willamettans.com
Comments/question about all other portions of website, email: website@willamettans.com
Summer Office Hours 10am-6pm Monday-Sunday
Winter Office Hours October 1 thru April 30th: 

10am-6pm Thursday thru Monday
(Closed Tuesday & Wednesday)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software