• Home
  • Full Moon Saloon Open

Full Moon Saloon Open

  • Wed, October 28, 2020
  • Wed, January 27, 2021
  • 14 sessions
  • Wed, October 28, 2020, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, November 04, 2020, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, November 11, 2020, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, November 18, 2020, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, November 25, 2020, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, December 02, 2020, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, December 09, 2020, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, December 16, 2020, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, December 23, 2020, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, December 30, 2020, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, January 06, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, January 13, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, January 20, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, January 27, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Bar Fire side

Come join the fun with karaoke or music


Willamettans

 
|   P.O. Box 969, Marcola , OR 97454   |   (541) 933-2809

Comments/questions about our Club, email : office@willamettans.com
Comments/questions about members only section of website, email : webmaster@willamettans.com
Comments/question about all other portions of website, email: website@willamettans.com

Summer Office Hours May 1 thru September 30:
11am-7pm Monday-Sunday

Winter Office Hours October 1 thru April 30th: 

11am-5pm Thursday-Monday (Closed Tuesday and Wednesday)




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software