• Home
  • Membership Committee Meeting

Membership Committee Meeting

  • Sat, May 01, 2021
  • Sat, December 03, 2022
  • 20 sessions
  • Sat, May 01, 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, June 05, 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, July 03, 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, August 07, 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, September 04, 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, October 02, 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, November 06, 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, December 04, 2021, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • Sat, January 01, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • Sat, February 05, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • Sat, March 05, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • Sat, April 02, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, May 07, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, June 04, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, July 02, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, August 06, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, September 03, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, October 01, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, November 05, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PDT)
  • Sat, December 03, 2022, 10:00 AM 11:00 AM (PST)
  • Fireside


Willamettans

 
|   P.O. Box 969, Marcola , OR 97454   |   (541) 933-2809

Physical: 37000 Parsons Creek Rd. Springfield, OR 97478
Comments/questions about our Club, email : office@willamettans.com
Comments/questions about members only section of website, email : webmaster@willamettans.com
Comments/question about all other portions of website, email: website@willamettans.com

Current Office Hours
10 am - 5 pm  - Tuesday thru Saturday
Closed for lunch:  1-2 pm
Closed Sunday & Monday

First-time visitors by appointment only
458-216-9090

The Willamettans is a public non-profit corporation, non-discrimination, and welcoming all people willing to conform to its principles and standards, regardless of status, age, gender, marital status, religious beliefs, ethnic origin, or sexual orientation.





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software