Bar Open

  • Wed, August 25, 2021
  • Wed, December 29, 2021
  • 19 sessions
  • Wed, August 25, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 01, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 08, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 15, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 22, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, September 29, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 06, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 13, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 20, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, October 27, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, November 03, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wed, November 10, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, November 17, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, November 24, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, December 01, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, December 08, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, December 15, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, December 22, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Wed, December 29, 2021, 7:00 PM 10:00 PM (PST)
  • Full Moon Saloon

 Every Wednesday night 7-10 pm – Bar open – Karaoke hosted by Daryl


Willamettans

 
|   P.O. Box 969, Marcola , OR 97454   |   (541) 933-2809

Comments/questions about our Club, email : office@willamettans.com
Comments/questions about members only section of website, email : webmaster@willamettans.com
Comments/question about all other portions of website, email: website@willamettans.com

Current Office Hours
Sunday thru Wednesday:  10 am - 5 pm
Thursday thru Saturday:  10 am - 6 pm




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software